PRODUCT LOVING

It didn’t take long to rustle up some of my favorite things this week…

Revlon lip butter in pink lemonade – It’s such a pretty subtle colour, barely there pink, lovely creamy texture.

Body Shop Vitamin E moisture serum – It’s winter in South Africa and this serum under my usual moisturizer is ticking all the boxes!

TRESemme Oil Elixir – I use this on damp hair before I dry or style it, it makes my hair glossy and less dry without feeling greasy and I love the smell.

Essence all in one bronzing highlighter – I am in love this bronzer! It is just the right amount of bronze and shimmer for that “golden glow”, it cost around R50 (score!) and smells coco-nutty (divine!)

Higher Living Tea “Best of British” – I love tea and this is doing a great job of picking me up in the afternoon. Earl Grey, English Breakfast, Chamomile & Vanilla and Green Tea in the selection. The Earl Grey was the first to disappear, Chamomile & Vanilla coming in second.

 Product Loving Essence BronzerProduct Loving 2 July 2014

Leave a Reply

