Today’s Outfit: Comfy Classic…

IMG_0433.JPG

I spent last week woman down with some sort of cold. Actually I am pretty sure it was Ebola but my boyfriend told me to stop being so dramatic! Unfortunately, it looks like he has caught my “Ebola Phnemonia Flu” and of course being a man means it is obviously a very very serious case!

Well, I am sure you are relieved that I have survived and in celebration of being out and about again (first stop coffee) here is what I am wearing today, something I like to call “Comfy Classic” πŸ˜‰

Top – Woolies
Flats – Mr Price
Jeans – Woolies
Bag – Forever New
Sunnies- Cotton on

IMG_0435.JPG

 

One response to “Today’s Outfit: Comfy Classic…

Leave a Reply

